Skip to content

How Did I know about Traxxas E-Revo cars

May 4, 2011

I never knew how Traxxas e-revo cars came into being. Or even how it is popularized. It is only when I see people trafficking one shop just to ask what is the latest component on their Traxxas e-revo, I was definitely amazed! What’s more is that they don’t cost less. Some components are pre-ordered and you have to enlist from a long list pf persons waiting to also buy that part. I specifically don’t know how it is assembled, even so, I think it takes a lot of skill to assemble those parts. In most cases,  Traxxas e-revo cars are not like Legos. Where you can snap any piece to any part and (whoala!) you can make a new shape, plus it has a manual you can follow easily, with pictures! That is how easy, for legos but hey if you really are one of the die hard fans then manuals….are an option.

Traxxas e-revo rc cars are one of the most popular rc cars for racing and hobbyists alike. Some even bought remote control helicopters to pair them with. But for me, I do think these helicopters are dangerous, considering their main rotors, the blades which propel the helicopters which also gives lift and thrust. So, if you ask me, which is best to recreate, I think it is best to start with Traxxas e-revo cars.  Parts are easily obtained, cheap and or costly most of the times but it is easily managed and obtained. What’s more, not dangerous like the regular helicopters especially if you have kids  in the house. You don’t want to watch them to also propel and fly with the helicopter when you click on your remote control. With e-revo brushless cars, children can’t even ride them as it is fast and hard to catch!
One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2011 9:50 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment